The Janus Clan

The Defenseless

The Janus Clan

Distant Butterfly Wings

The ShadowWalkers


The Other World


The Book of Shadows

The Tapestry Unfolding


Rave Reviews

Author's Word - The Defenseless

Author's Word - The Slaves

From Eric Carr's scrapbook

From Eric Carr's scrapbook

Author's Word - Eyes in the Sky

Author's Word - ShadowWalk

Phoenix Green Earth



Midnight Fire Blog vol 2.0


Camp Fire in Forest


  - I'm The Beast. The rough voice gave voice to the air. - I give myself power to rise from the sea, the molten sea. I give myself power. Not just for a thousand days, not merely one thousand years, but Forever!




Eleven Novels

Sample, descriptions & stuff

1. The Defenseless

PUBLISHED July 21, 2010

2. The Slaves

Published November 11, 2010

3. Birds Flying in the Dark

Published April 30, 2011

4. At the End of the Rainbow

Published October 31, 2012

5. Lewis of Modern York

Published April 30, 2019

6. The Werewolf of Locus Bradle

Published March 21, 2021

7. The Valley of Kings

Published September 21, 2022

8. Eyes in the Sky

Published February 29, 2024

9. The Iron Cage

10. ShadowWalk

Published October 31, 2011

11. Phoenix Green Earth Book One

Published September 21, 2021

12. Phoenix Green Earth Book Two

Published October 31, 2021

There is hope for the world.


1. The Defenseless (paperback)

2. The Slaves (paperback)


  Magick is real. It moves and grows within you. It is you. Your ability to affect and Change the world.


You are free. You can do what you want.


   Yes, existence is vast





Published books

Fangs and Claws of the Earth

A dark reality about the animal in us all.

Red Shadow and Other Stories

My anthology.

Season of the Witch

A London urban fantasy about our deepest self.

Thunder Road - Ice and Fire

My post-civilization novel.

Black Dragon

Comics as a novel.

The Nine

my world building.

Alarums of Reality

my psychotic novel.


the deepest of mysteries explored.

Dreams Belong to the Night

the ultimate tale of rebellion.

Your Own Fate

a tale of growth & realization of Self beyond any confines.

Night on Earth

a dark London tale to end all tales.

The Poetic Site

an exploration of all shades of life.



   Ongoing Transformation and Metamorphosis started.
FIRST WAVE: 2000-12-02, 346. Night 12055 by the end of the year of The Abyss.

SECOND WAVE: 2001-05-25, 155. Night 12056 in the first year in the time of the Twilight Storm.

THIRD AND UNENDING WAVE: 2002-10-28, 312. Night 12057 in the second year in the time of the Twilight Storm.

   And this second 2024-10-28 19.28.21 had its TWENTY-THIRD ANNUAL CELEBRATION!!!

   We have been on the web since April 1996, though...

   Is that twenty-five years??? I can't believe it.

Text, images, music, webdesign, art and everything Copyright Amos Keppler

This page first night on the web 2010-07-07

Most recently updated 2024-02-29



Shadows To The Dark Lodge


Midnight Fire